A Photoblog by Monte Stevens

A place for my photos and random thoughts

Hotel Time

with 2 comments

 

Hotel Desk

Hotel Time

Hotel time. As with many who travel with their work, we can find ourselves spending some alone time in our hotel rooms. As I have written about before the desk in our rooms can be a place to relax, journal, read and find quiet time. On this trip I brought along my laptop because of my recurrent training and study.

Written by Monte Stevens

March 22, 2009 at 12:01 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I try to forget my laptop when relaxing, if needed for working reasons lots of hotel still suffer a lack of good Internet connections which makes online work a drag.

    Alpujarras

    March 22, 2009 at 5:31 am

  2. I always take my laptop, it is my relaxation–but I don’t have a nice Mac like that one.

    I have to travel this week, and I’m not looking forward to being in a hotel room. Too cooped up!

    QPB

    March 22, 2009 at 12:59 pm


Leave a Reply

