A Photoblog by Monte Stevens

A place for my photos and random thoughts

Warm Glow

with one comment

 

Warm Light

Warm Glow

Another hotel room. I guess we all will take images of what we see around us. In my case it’s a lot of hotels over the past two years. For some of you that may seem boring but I must say I’ve stared in wonder at some views from windows. That’s even been swimming around in my head for theme gallery. I am also taken by some of the light and colors we can find through windows. In this image the orange shade gives off a warm glow to the whole room. It’s simple and what I experience.

Written by Monte Stevens

June 25, 2009 at 12:01 am

Posted in Lifestyles

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think the window theme is a great idea–seems to be symbolic for you right now, and certainly a life theme, if not a photographic one. Hope you pursue it, will look forward to it!

    QPB

    June 25, 2009 at 5:37 am


Leave a Reply

