A Photoblog by Monte Stevens

A place for my photos and random thoughts

I’m gonna have a wreck…

with 2 comments

 

An Old Barn

An Old Barn

…one of these days if I keep driving while my head is turned 180 degrees. Yes, I’m guilty of roaming eyes and not paying attention as I drive along new roads. It’s not unusual to find me turning the car around so I can have another look, maybe even get out and walk around. Anything can catch my attention. In this case it was the picket fence style barn doors on Jugs Road. I parked the car, saw no signs and walked closer, taking a few shots from this angle then this angle, tyring to get the feeling. Sometimes I succeed and sometimes I just move on down the road.

Written by Monte Stevens

July 7, 2009 at 12:01 am

Posted in Cityscapes/Urban

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Where your seat belt, Monte! I know the feeling…it must be the bane of those of us who have a camera attached semi-permanently. 🙂

    QPB

    July 7, 2009 at 4:56 am

  2. That’s right, the seat belt also keeps me from turning 270 degrees. 🙂

    Monte Stevens

    July 7, 2009 at 7:06 am


Leave a Reply

