A Photoblog by Monte Stevens

A place for my photos and random thoughts

Sitting on the Patio

with 3 comments

Garden Decorations

Garden Decorations

On one of my day trips to Westerville, I discovered a small shop called SerenDipity.  You can find a posting about my first visit and a photo of there front porch here. This time I ventured out on the patio and had it all to myself. I tried the Raspberry Cheesecake ice cream and will highly recommend it. Along the edge of the patio was a flower bed with these unique water sprinklers.

Written by Monte Stevens

September 2, 2009 at 12:01 am

Posted in Art/Design

Tagged with , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Interesting water sprinkler. I thought that you were showing off your skill by balancing a cup and saucer on the end of a pole while taking the shot with the other! 🙂

    Paul

    September 2, 2009 at 12:08 pm

  2. I love little shops–your Westerville pics make it seem like an inviting place.

    QPB

    September 2, 2009 at 7:58 pm

  3. Paul: I would have had to clue it on. LOL

    Monte Stevens

    September 2, 2009 at 8:38 pm


Leave a Reply

