A Photoblog by Monte Stevens

A place for my photos and random thoughts

More Portraits

with 2 comments

Susan

Susan

I’ve really been shooting more portraits lately and have been lucky to have lovely people for models. This is Susan, one of my co-workers, as we met at Inniswood Gardens to shoot a few images of her and her son, Matt and his dog Chaz.  I am really  liking the experience of meeting and spending time with people.

Written by Monte Stevens

September 17, 2009 at 7:33 am

Posted in People/Portraits

Tagged with

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like portrait photography very much, but I always tend to go back where I’m more comfortable–nature. That’s more about me then the subject of my photography.

    Monte, you’re a lucky man to have such willing and interesting models! 🙂

    Earl

    September 17, 2009 at 8:37 am

  2. Very nicely done, and what a lovely smile Susan has.

    I have also been intrigued by portraits and hope to do more in the upcoming months. Nice work.

    QPB

    September 20, 2009 at 8:11 am


Leave a Reply

