A Photoblog by Monte Stevens

A place for my photos and random thoughts

One of My Neighbors

with 3 comments

Check out the smile

With the snow fall we had last week I met one of my neighbors and her daughter while they were walking around in the snow. I had been taking images of the snow on the water grate so she asked me to take a few photos with her camera. I gladly did and even took a few snapshots with my camera. I love smiles on young people!

Written by Monte Stevens

January 3, 2010 at 12:01 am

Posted in People/Portraits

Tagged with

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That is a pretty smile and she looks sufficiently dressed for winter!

    Paul

    January 3, 2010 at 9:38 am

  2. The pink against the green background really pops! Cameras can be great conversations starters, for sure.

    Chris Klug

    January 3, 2010 at 10:05 am

  3. Such a pretty young lady!

    Faye

    January 3, 2010 at 8:01 pm


Leave a Reply

