A Photoblog by Monte Stevens

A place for my photos and random thoughts

Hard at Work

with 5 comments

Hard at Work

So, what’s the perfect job for a dog? Well, I came across these to two guys in Casa Grande, Arizona. The city was having a street fair/market and the owner of these dogs was selling hats for dogs. So, as you can tell from the image the models are hard at work. Yeah, I know, I cropped poorly. 😦

Written by Monte Stevens

January 21, 2010 at 12:01 am

Posted in Animals/Insects

Tagged with , , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Fantastic! That looks like a job that Hobbs can do. He’s good are assuming those positions! I wonder if it’s a paid gig. Great photo, regardless of the cropping, Monte. Any photo that makes me smile is a great photo to me and this one did the trick!

    Paul

    January 21, 2010 at 9:04 am

    • You’re right, Hobbs would be great at this. Better get his resume updated. LOL This is also one of those images that tells a story.

      Monte Stevens

      January 21, 2010 at 4:25 pm

  2. Thank you Monte, I have looked at this several times and start to laugh every time.

    Ray Ketcham

    January 21, 2010 at 2:40 pm

  3. Gosh, I lived in the state and don’t know where Casa Grande is. Sheesh.

    Chris Klug

    January 23, 2010 at 12:20 pm


Leave a Reply

