A Photoblog by Monte Stevens

A place for my photos and random thoughts

Out of the Office

with 5 comments

Blossoms

I will be out of the office for a couple of days due to recurrent training. It will be intense and busy so I’m not taking my laptop and camera with me. Not sure how I’m going to make it and what sort of condition I will be in when I come back. I took this while on a walk around the apartment complex I live in. Spring!

Written by Monte Stevens

April 8, 2010 at 12:01 am

Posted in Plants/Nature

Tagged with ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. No camera, no laptop, NO sanity oh my!

    Don

    April 8, 2010 at 12:11 pm

  2. Cro-Magnon man for a few days. What will you do? What will you do?

    Paul

    April 8, 2010 at 4:45 pm

  3. Hi Monte.

    Great shot. I love Spring. No Laptop? I don’t think I could survive.

    Alan

    Alan M. Collopy

    April 8, 2010 at 7:52 pm

  4. The laptop I could do without, but the camera? My best to you while you’re away.

    Chris Klug

    April 9, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    • I actually did well as we had little time for ourselves and never thought about either of them. But I needed to shoot today!

      Monte Stevens

      April 10, 2010 at 3:53 pm


Leave a Reply

